Knowledgebase
Deleting workflow data
Posted by - NA - on 13 June 2007 02:09 PM

Problem:
How do I delete the whole workflow content of PROJETEX at one stroke or to reset the whole program into the original state.

Solution:
All your workflow data is stored in the folder C:\Program Files (x86)\Microsoft SQL Server\MSSQL12.P3D\MSSQL\DATA In order to reset all information, manually delete this folder and reinstall Projetex 3D. During installation, please select "empty database"Âť. This will create an empty Projetex database.

You can download the installer for Projetex 3D from your profile at clients.translation3000.com

(232 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)
Post a new comment
 
 
Full Name:
Email:
Comments:
CAPTCHA Verification 
 
Please enter the text you see in the image into the textbox below (we use this to prevent automated submissions).