Knowledgebase
I have created a new user. But after he logged in - all clients have disappered!
Posted by Alexey Sokolov (AIT) on 28 October 2014 03:17 PM

Most likely you have created a user with Normal access rights. This is a standard project manager's account type. Users with Normal access rights can see only clients assigned to them. In case you would like this user to see all the clients, switch its account type to Advanced at Backstage View > Administrator > Users and Access > [USERNAME] > Edit.

(0 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)
Post a new comment
 
 
Full Name:
Email:
Comments:
CAPTCHA Verification 
 
Please enter the text you see in the image into the textbox below (we use this to prevent automated submissions).