Knowledgebase
Does the program have any safeguard against accidentally deleting invoices?
Posted by Vitaliy Gutyk (AIT) on 11 January 2019 04:47 PM

Yes. Disabling the "Invoice in the middle of the range can be deleted" option in "Advanced Settings >> General" will only allow the most recent invoice the be deleted.

All other invoices will only have the "Void" option available.

(0 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)
Post a new comment
 
 
Full Name:
Email:
Comments:
CAPTCHA Verification 
 
Please enter the text you see in the image into the textbox below (we use this to prevent automated submissions).