Knowledgebase
Does the program have any safeguard against accidentally deleting invoices?
Posted by Vitaliy Gutyk (AIT) on 11 January 2019 04:48 PM

Yes. Disabling the "Invoice in the middle of the range can be deleted" option in "Administrator >> General" option of the Workststion will only allow the most recent invoice to be deleted.

All other invoices will only have the "Void" option available.

(0 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)
Post a new comment
 
 
Full Name:
Email:
Comments:
CAPTCHA Verification 
 
Please enter the text you see in the image into the textbox below (we use this to prevent automated submissions).