Knowledgebase: Projetex
Does the program have any safeguard against accidentally deleting invoices?
Posted by Vitaliy Gutyk (AIT) on 11 January 2019 04:48 PM

Yes. Disabling the "Invoice in the middle of the range can be deleted" option in "Administrator >> General" option of the Workststion will only allow the most recent invoice to be deleted.

All other invoices will only have the "Void" option available.

(0 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)