Knowledgebase: Projetex
Do I need to "de-register" my workstation if I am leaving for a different company and want it to be used by my soon-to-be former colleagues?
Posted by Vitaliy Gutyk (AIT) on 22 March 2019 12:51 PM

There is no need to "De-register" anything, since Projetex uses Concurrent licencing.

(0 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)
Post a new comment
 
 
Full Name:
Email:
Comments:
CAPTCHA Verification 
 
Please enter the text you see in the image into the textbox below (we use this to prevent automated submissions).