Knowledgebase
If I purchase an upgrade to the next major version of a program, will installing it replace my current version?
Posted by Vitaliy Gutyk (AIT) on 17 April 2019 12:45 PM

No, it will not. The previous version will remain on your machine as well and you will still be free to use it.

(0 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)