Knowledgebase
Can the default Admin account be deleted?
Posted by Vitaliy Gutyk (AIT) on 19 July 2019 05:10 PM

No. The default Administrator account is always present and can not be deleted. 

Login: Admin

Defaunt password: admin

(0 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)