Knowledgebase
I have confirmed the payment of an Invoice by mistake and would like to restore it back to its "unpaid" status.
Posted by Vitaliy Hutyk (AIT) on 13 May 2020 03:17 PM

Please open that invoice and switch to the "linked with payments" tab.
You will see the invoice's associated payment there.

You can switch to the client's "Payments" tab, find the payment and either unlink it from from the invoice (double-click >> Linked with invoices >> Delete), or delete the payment altogether.

 

(0 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)