Knowledgebase
Does upgrading a license to a new version disable the previous version?
Posted by Vitaliy Hutyk (AIT) on 14 May 2020 12:23 PM

No. You always have access to all previously purchased versions of the program.

(0 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)