Knowledgebase
How can I delete a client job when I am working in the 2-level structure workflow mode (without projects, client jobs linked directly to the client)?
Posted by Vitaliy Hutyk (AIT) on 16 June 2020 04:03 PM

The "Delete" button for jobs in this mode is found in the "Client jobs" tab of the "Client" table.

 

(0 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)