Knowledgebase
I want to delete my existing client jobs, but keep all other records.
Posted by Vitaliy Hutyk (AIT) on 16 June 2020 04:46 PM

Currently, that is not possible.

However, you can create a new, empty database by manually moving the existing database file to a new location, and then running the program's installer with the "Empty database" option.

 

(0 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)