Knowledgebase
When the next major version of a program is released, can users of older versions continue using their programs as they are?
Posted by Vitaliy Hutyk (AIT) on 16 June 2020 04:58 PM

Yes, users are free to keep their current versions of the programs.

Even after you upgrade to the new version, your previous versions will still be available to you.

(0 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)