Knowledgebase
Do I need to "deactivate" the license when migrating to a new machine?
Posted by Vitaliy Hutyk (AIT) on 17 June 2020 05:45 PM

You do not need to "Deactivate" anything.
However, if you are also installing the server on to the new machine, please make sure to make a backup of the database and restore it on the new machine.

(0 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)