Knowledgebase: Configuring
Is there a way to restore a backup file without erasing the new data that was added after its creation?
Posted by Vitaliy Hutyk (AIT) on 05 February 2021 05:38 PM

No, there is no way to do that.

Restoring a backup always reverts all changes made since its creation.

(0 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)