Knowledgebase
Will I lose my data in ExactSpent if I re-install it?
Posted by - NA - on 12 November 2009 01:43 PM

You will not lose any data unless you manually delete the database file. The database is stored separately from the main program and the installers never touch it.

(67 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)
Post a new comment
 
 
Full Name:
Email:
Comments:
CAPTCHA Verification 
 
Please enter the text you see in the image into the textbox below (we use this to prevent automated submissions).