Knowledgebase
Will I lose my data if I re-install TO3000?
Posted by - NA - on 23 November 2009 11:57 AM

Re-installation of the program will not affect your database. However, for more safety you can make a backup of your database in "Database Settings >> Backup".

(87 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)
Post a new comment
 
 
Full Name:
Email:
Comments:
CAPTCHA Verification 
 
Please enter the text you see in the image into the textbox below (we use this to prevent automated submissions).