Knowledgebase
How to avoid accidental deletion of invoices?
Posted by - NA - on 24 November 2009 03:09 PM

Disable the option "Invoices in the middle of the range can be deleted" in your advanced settings(Advanced Settings > General).

You will no longer be able to delete any invoices except the latest one, but you will still be able to void them.

(62 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful