Knowledgebase
How to delete a service from the list?
Posted by - NA - on 18 March 2010 01:30 PM

Before a service is deleted from the list, all mentions of it in 'General prices of clients', 'Prices of clients'(for each client), 'Client jobs'(for each client job) and 'Quotes to clients'(for each quote) have to be deleted first. And when the service is no longer mentioned in any of the previously mentioned records it can be deleted.

(72 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)
Post a new comment
 
 
Full Name:
Email:
Comments:
CAPTCHA Verification 
 
Please enter the text you see in the image into the textbox below (we use this to prevent automated submissions).