Knowledgebase
I have accidentally deleted a client. What can I do?
Posted by Alexey Sokolov (AIT) on 23 June 2014 12:03 PM

Unfortuanately, it is impossible to restore a deleted client. We suggest you to restore your database from the most recent backup file by going to "Projetex Server Administrator > Database > Restore". This will restore your database to the state when your client is still there. Please keep in mind that this will also remove any other changes you have made after making the backup.

(0 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)
Post a new comment
 
 
Full Name:
Email:
Comments:
CAPTCHA Verification 
 
Please enter the text you see in the image into the textbox below (we use this to prevent automated submissions).