How do I delete a Client Job?
Posted by Alexander Artamoshkin (AIT) on 23 July 2014 01:56 PM

Question:  

I created a client job in an ongoing project for this client. Now I want to delete this job but I can't becasue the "delete" button is inactive.

 

Answer:

Client jobs can only be deleted from the "Client jobs" tab of the specific project's window. 

(1 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)
Post a new comment
 
 
Full Name:
Email:
Comments:
CAPTCHA Verification 
 
Please enter the text you see in the image into the textbox below (we use this to prevent automated submissions).