Knowledgebase
Will the database of the trial version become blank after registration?
Posted by - NA - on 10 July 2005 06:15 PM

Question:
Will the registered version I will use come "blank" or can I continue using the evaluation one which I downloaded and that is full of information I have entered?

Answer:
You can continue using the current version with all the data you have entered. The installer will never tamper with an existing database.

(246 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)
Post a new comment
 
 
Full Name:
Email:
Comments:
CAPTCHA Verification 
 
Please enter the text you see in the image into the textbox below (we use this to prevent automated submissions).