Knowledgebase
I currently own a previous version of TO3000. I would like to make sure that the new version of TO3000 will not replace my current TO3000 copy.
Posted by Alexey Sokolov (AIT) on 13 October 2014 04:27 PM

TO3000 3D is a new version of the product, which uses a different database engine. This means it will not affect your previous installation in any way, provided you do not try to install it into the same folder as the previous version. You still can have both versions available on your PC or you can freely uninstall your current TO3000 version if you so desire. Your current database will not be affected during uninstallation.

(0 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)
Post a new comment
 
 
Full Name:
Email:
Comments:
CAPTCHA Verification 
 
Please enter the text you see in the image into the textbox below (we use this to prevent automated submissions).