Can I move Jobs or Invoices from one client to another?
Posted by Vitaliy Gutyk (AIT) on 30 October 2017 05:51 PM

No. Jobs and other database records are rigidly bound to specific clients or projects upon creation. The only way to "move" a job or invoice to a different client is to delete the original and re-create it on the other client.

(0 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)
Post a new comment
 
 
Full Name:
Email:
Comments:
CAPTCHA Verification 
 
Please enter the text you see in the image into the textbox below (we use this to prevent automated submissions).