Knowledgebase
When I change the folder structure in "Business settings >> Folders", only some of the folders I have change to the new structure. Why?
Posted by Vitaliy Gutyk (AIT) on 08 November 2017 03:36 PM

The settings in "Business Settings >> Folders" are not retroactive, meaning that they only apply to newly-created folders.

This includes the folders of newly-created database entries (clients, Projects, etc.), and also folders that were deleted, while the corresponding entry remains in the database (in this case the folder will be re-created when the program first tries to open it).

(0 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)