When I change the folder structure in "Business settings >> Folders", only some of the folders I have change to the new structure. Why?
Posted by Vitaliy Gutyk (AIT) on 08 November 2017 03:36 PM

The settings in "Business Settings >> Folders" are not retroactive, meaning that they only apply to newly-created folders.

This includes the folders of newly-created database entries (clients, Projects, etc.), and also folders that were deleted, while the corresponding entry remains in the database.

(0 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)
Post a new comment
 
 
Full Name:
Email:
Comments:
CAPTCHA Verification 
 
Please enter the text you see in the image into the textbox below (we use this to prevent automated submissions).