Knowledgebase: Projetex
When I change the folder structure in "System Administrator >> Corporate settings >> Folders", only some of the folders I have change to the new structure. Why?
Posted by Vitaliy Gutyk (AIT) on 08 November 2017 03:42 PM

The settings in "System Administrator >> Corporate settings >> Folders" are not retroactive, meaning they only apply to newly created folders.

This includes folders of newly-created database entries "Clients, Projects, Experts, etc.) and folders that were deleted (both on the server and workstation sides) while the corresponding entry remained.

(0 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)
Post a new comment
 
 
Full Name:
Email:
Comments:
CAPTCHA Verification 
 
Please enter the text you see in the image into the textbox below (we use this to prevent automated submissions).