Knowledgebase
Is there a way to disable the [CLONED RECORD] message added to the name when cloning a job or other record?
Posted by Vitaliy Gutyk (AIT) on 27 December 2017 12:39 PM

The [CLONED RECORD] message exists to ensure that no one could mistake the copied record for the original (such mistakes could lead to a lot of confusion as data about one job is accidentally placed into the record of the other), and currently can not be disabled.

(0 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)