Is there a way to disable the [CLONED RECORD] message added to the name when cloning a job or other record?
Posted by Vitaliy Gutyk (AIT) on 27 December 2017 12:39 PM

The [CLONED RECORD] message exists to ensure that no one could mistake the copied record for the original (such mistakes could lead to a lot of confusion as data about one job is accidentally placed into the record of the other), and currently, can not be disabled.

(0 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)
Post a new comment
 
 
Full Name:
Email:
Comments:
CAPTCHA Verification 
 
Please enter the text you see in the image into the textbox below (we use this to prevent automated submissions).