Knowledgebase
If I upgrade to a new version of a program, can I still use the previous version (on a different machine, for example)?
Posted by Vitaliy Gutyk (AIT) on 16 March 2018 02:54 PM

Of course. All versions of a program that you purchased are yours to use in any combination you wish. However, keep in mind that different versions of the same program (eg. TO3000 11 and TO3000 3D) can not use each other's databases or backups without putting the data through a database converter (and even then, conversion is one-way: from the older program into the newer one).

(0 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)
Post a new comment
 
 
Full Name:
Email:
Comments:
CAPTCHA Verification 
 
Please enter the text you see in the image into the textbox below (we use this to prevent automated submissions).