Knowledgebase
When are changes to the local filter and table layout saved?
Posted by Vitaliy Gutyk (AIT) on 04 April 2018 05:21 PM

Such changes are saved when you close the window the changes were made in. Any new windows of the same table will be opened with the saved local filters and table layouts.

(0 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)
Post a new comment
 
 
Full Name:
Email:
Comments:
CAPTCHA Verification 
 
Please enter the text you see in the image into the textbox below (we use this to prevent automated submissions).