Knowledgebase
Does the "Upgrade: PAID" message in the "Check for updates" window mean that the upgrade has already been purchased?
Posted by Vitaliy Gutyk (AIT) on 20 June 2018 12:31 PM

No, the message means that the upgrade requires additional payment. This message appears if you use the "Check for updates" function from an older major version of our programs.

Please visit the program's website to order the upgrade or download a free 30-day trial to try the program out.

(0 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)