Knowledgebase
Will uninstalling and reinstalling the program wipe the database and/or the Business folder?
Posted by Vitaliy Gutyk (AIT) on 06 August 2018 04:38 PM

No. The installers never touch the existing database and the contents of the Business folder.

(0 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)
Post a new comment
 
 
Full Name:
Email:
Comments:
CAPTCHA Verification 
 
Please enter the text you see in the image into the textbox below (we use this to prevent automated submissions).