Knowledgebase: Projetex
Does the program have any safeguard against accidentally deleting projects or clients?
Posted by Vitaliy Gutyk (AIT) on 23 August 2018 03:12 PM

Yes. When attempting to delete a client or project, you need to manually enter the client's/project's code into a special field to confirm your intention.

(0 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)
Post a new comment
 
 
Full Name:
Email:
Comments:
CAPTCHA Verification 
 
Please enter the text you see in the image into the textbox below (we use this to prevent automated submissions).