Knowledgebase
If I log in as the same Projetex 3D user from two machines, will one of the workstations be disconnected?
Posted by Vitaliy Gutyk (AIT) on 29 August 2018 12:53 PM

No, but the second worksation will be warned that such a user has already logged in.

If the license has only 1 workststion, the second workststion will not be allowed to connect at all.

(0 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)
Post a new comment
 
 
Full Name:
Email:
Comments:
CAPTCHA Verification 
 
Please enter the text you see in the image into the textbox below (we use this to prevent automated submissions).