Knowledgebase : Other > ExactSpent

No. If TO3000 is not active when you pause, stop or complete a job in ExactSpent, the data about the job will be saved in a small file and uploaded to TO3000 during its next launch. Note that this only applies to jobs that were originally transferred fr...
On its own, no. However, TO3000 3D does have such functionality, and the latest build can be integrated with ExactSpent to receive data about the time spent on a job and incorporate it into invoices.
No. ExactSpent 3D can only be integrated with TO3000 3D.
When the main window is closed, ExactSpent is still active in the background. To fully shut down the program, right-click its icon in the System Tray and select Exit, or select "Shortcut > Exit" in the main window.
No, instances of ExactSpent and TO3000 to not have to be on the same account to connect.